To rename or delete a Library item, simply follow these steps:
- Click on the "Library" icon on the top toolbar.
- Locate the Folder or item and click the "down arrow" to the right of it.
- Click "Edit" then edit the details. Or click "Delete".
- Confirm your changes.
Once an item is deleted, it's permanently removed from your Library. Deleting a Folder permanently deletes all of its content too.