If you create a Badge and then decide you no longer need it, you can easily delete the Badge.
- Click the "Progress" icon from the top toolbar and select "My Student Badges."
- Click on the Badge in your My Student Badges area.
- Click "Delete this Badge" in the top right of the pop up.
- Click "OK" to confirm you want to delete your Badge.
- Your Badge will be removed from your Student Badges area.
Note: If you delete a Badge from your My Student Badges area that you did not create (i.e. a Badge that another teacher created and shared), you are not deleting it from Edmodo or from that teacher's Badges area. It will only be deleted from your My Student Badges area.