Leave or Withdraw from a Class/Group

If you want to leave or withdraw from a Class/Group as a Teacher, you must not be the Owner of the Class/Group. If you are the Owner, you can either archive, delete, or transfer ownership to another teacher. If you want to leave or withdraw from a Class/Group as a Student, make sure you no longer need your grades or activity. 

You can withdraw from a Class/Group by doing the following: 

  1. Navigate to the Class/Group
  2. Find the More Icon ellipsis.png from the top right panel
  3. Select Withdraw from Class/Group > Yes

Note: To rejoin a Class/Group you accidentally removed yourself from, you will need the Class/Group Code. 

2021-04-10_21-49-36.png