Archive or Delete a Small Group (Teacher)

If you no longer need a Small Group, we recommend you Archive the Group which will make the Small Group inactive but allow Group members to view the content from the Group. If you made a Small Group out of error or are confident you and your students won't need to access anything from the Small Group ever again, you can follow the steps below to delete the Small Group. 

To Archive the Small Group:

  1. Select the main Group that the Small Group belongs to from the left Group Sidebar.
  2. Select the Small Group from the left Group Sidebar.
  3. Select "Group Settings" on the right side the Small Group you'd like to archive or delete. 
  4. Click "Archive" or "Delete" from the drop-down menu.