Remove a Shared Folder from a Class/Group (Teacher)

Once you have created Folders in your Library, you have the ability to control when your students have access to the Folders by using the share and remove features. This allows you to create all of your Folders ahead of time and share them when you are ready for your students to have access. Folders can also be unshared and removed from a Class, Group or Small Group when they are no longer needed. 

To remove a Folder from a Class/Group:

  1. Navigate to the Class, Group or Subgroup
  2. Click on Folders tab to see the shared Folders 
  3. Select More ellipsis.png to the right of the Folder you want to remove > Unshare

2021-04-07_16-40-12.png