Once you have created Folders in your Library, you have the ability to control when your students have access to the Folders by using the share/remove feature. This allows you to create all of your Folders ahead of time, and then share them when you are ready for your students to have access. You can also remove the Folders if they are no longer needed.
To remove a Folder, follow the same steps as to share a folder. However, instead of checking the box next to a Group or Small Group, click the box to remove the check mark.
Once you have unchecked the share box and clicked done, the Folder will no longer be shared with your Group or Small Group.
Note: You can follow all of these exact same steps for your Small Group Folders.