You will receive a notification when you have a post that requires your approval. To approve posts sent to your group/class, please follow the instructions below.
- Click on the Bell Notification icon (next to your profile image).
- Click on the notification that requires your approval.
- You will be redirected to another window that will allow you to review the post.
- Click "Approve" to allow the message to post to the class/group. Clicking "Decline" will prevent it from posting to the group, but keep in mind that the member will not be notified.
Find out more about Post Moderation!