Both teachers and students have the ability to delete a Post. Teachers can delete any Posts or comments that they sent to a Group, as well as any Posts or comments by a student in a Group that they own. Students can only delete Posts or comments that they write. To delete a Post:
- Hover over the post or reply and click the "Post Settings" icon that appears in the top right corner of the post.
- Click “Delete Post” or “Delete Reply.”
- Click “OK” to confirm.
Note: When you delete an original post, any links to that post will become inactive. For example, if you saved a specific post to your Library and delete the original post, the link in your Library will be broken.