If you have made a post public, but no longer want it to appear on the Group's public page, you can easily make the post private again so that only group members can see it. Even those who have the Group Public URL will not be able to see the private posts unless they are a member of the Edmodo group.
To make a post private and remove it from the public page:
- Hover over the post.
- Click the "Settings" icon that appears in the top right corner of the post.
- Click the “Make Private” option.
Note: By default, all posts in your Edmodo group are private unless you make a post public.