You can delete a post by following these steps:
- Hover over the post or reply and click the "Post Settings" icon that appears in the top right corner of the post.
- Click “Delete Post” or “Delete Reply.”
- Click “OK” to confirm.
Note: When you delete an original post, any links to that post will become inactive. For example, if you saved a specific post to your backpack and delete the original post, the link in your Backpack will be broken. If you attach a file directly to your post, then you delete the post, the file gets deleted too. If you upload the file first to your Backpack, then attach it to a post, when you delete the post, the file still exists in the Backpack.