I Accidentally Removed a Student from My Group

Don’t be alarmed; the student is not deleted!

Please have the student re-join your Group using the Group code or Request to Join URL.

Your student will then:

  1. Sign into their account.
  2. Click the "Join a Group" button towards the bottom of the Groups list.
  3. Enter the Group Code and click Join.
  4. All posts, assignments, and grades will reappear.