Deactivate a Parent Account

As a Parent, you can deactivate your own account from the Account Settings page.

  1. Click on the “down arrow" icon  and then “Settings.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click "Deactivate your account."
  3. Read the warning and click "Deactivate."

Note: If your Student joins new Groups, you will automatically see them in your account. There's no action required by you. However, if your Student created a new student account, you can link your existing Parent account to your Student's new account. Learn how to Add a Student or Remove a Student.

deactivate.png