Seeing Old Teachers and Information

If you are seeing old teachers or information on your parent account, this is because your student is still in the Groups that belong to those old teachers. The information that you see on your Parent account is just a reflection of the Groups that your student is in.

To resolve this, please have the student withdraw from those old Groups. Once they are no longer in the Group, you will no longer see the teacher who owns the Group or any Posts from that Group. Here's how your student can withdraw from a Group:

  1. In their Student account, click on the specific Group they wish to remove from their left Group Sidebar.
  2. Select the "Group Settings" button from the right side of the middle panel.
  3. Select "Withdraw” from the popup box that appears.
  4. Click “Yes” to confirm they would like to remove the Group. This will delete all grades and activity they have in the Group.

withdrawS.png