Leave / Withdraw from a Class or Group (Student)

If you want to leave a Class or Group and no longer need your grades or activity from it, you can do so by following these steps:

  1. Click on the specific Class or Group you wish to remove from your left Group Sidebar.
  2. Select the "Settings" button from the right side of the middle panel.
  3. Select "Withdraw” from the popup box that appears.
  4. Click “Yes” to confirm you would like to remove the Class/Group. This will delete all grades and activity you have in it.

Note: To rejoin a Class or Group you accidentally removed, you will need the Code from your teacher.

withdraw_student_.png