Delete Your Class or Group

If you are sure you want to permanently delete a Class or Group and no longer need any of the activity, assignments or quizzes related to the Class/Group, you can delete it by following the steps below:

  1. Select the Class or Group from your list of classes in lefthand panel 
  2. Select the more icon ellipsis.png Advanced Settings from the dropdown menu 
  3. Select Delete
  4. Click Delete to confirm.

Note: It is a best practice to archive rather than delete Classes or Groups.

2019-08-22_11-23-35__1_.gif