Delete Your Group

If you are sure you want to permanently delete a Group and no longer need any of the activity, assignments, or quizzes related to the Group, you can delete the Group by following the steps below:

  1. Select the Group from the left Group Sidebar.
  2. Select the "Group Settings" icon on the right side of the middle panel.
  3. Select "Manage Group."
  4. Select "Delete Group."
  5. Click "Yes" to confirm.

Note: It is a best practice to archive Groups rather than delete Groups.