Archive, Delete or Withdraw from a Class/Group

At the end of a school year, it’s a good idea to archive your Edmodo Classes/Groups. Archiving a Class/Group makes it inactive and removes it from your active Class/Group list. Students will still be able to observe all archived Classes/Groups and Teachers, should they need to go back, view or use any past activity, can restore the Class/Group. Both Students and Teachers can leave a Class/Group at any time.